UT and Chem Members

Home Members Alumni Research Publications

bulletProfessor
(rossky@mail.utexas.edu)
 
bulletVisiting Professor
 
bulletPost-Doctoral Fellows
  • Michael J. Bedard-Hearn
(mbedard.hearn@gmail.com web)
  • Emily Dunkel
(dunkel@mail.utexas.edu)
  • Brent Kraczek
(bkraczek@ices.utexas.edu)
  • Silvina Matysiak
(smatysiak@cm.utexas.edu)
 
bulletGraduate Students
  • Sangik Cho
(sicho@mail.utexas.edu)
  • Vishwanath Dalvi
(vishwanathhdalvi@yahoo.co.in)
  • John Dowdle
(jrdowdle@gmail.com)
  • Michelle Figgs
(mifiggs1@mail.utexas.edu)
  • Lauren Kapcha
(kapcha@mail.utexas.edu)
 
bulletGroup Alumni